The main roles of the North Hobart Tridents are:

a) to bring past and current players, officals and supporters together through social functions, events and activities; and

b) to support, encourage and assist North Hobart Football Club Ltd.

The 2019 Tridents committee consists of the following people:

President – Paul Curtain;
Vice President – Shane Arnol;
Secretary – Russell Manning;
Treasurer – Roger Menadue; and
General committee – Peter Crosswell, Bruce Felmingham and Chris Smith.

Tridents Constitution

Download and know about our tridents’ constitution here